Reviews

We find it very important to get reviews from our customers so that we can maintain a high level of service. All customers that book there airport transfer service with us will be asked to leave us a review on our facebook page, so they can give us there independent feedback. Please take the time to look through our reviews and as you will see our customers are very happy with the high quality service that we provide.

Every review on this page is 100% genuine from a real customer and has been sourced directly from facebook, we do not modify them in any way. Check them out for yourself direct from our facebook page.

5 star review  Great friendly service. Always on time and will go out of there way for you if needed. Cant praise them enough

thumb Stephen T Parry
1/15/2018

5 star review  Good service... Nice and clean Cars and Always on time..

thumb Abid Ali
1/16/2018

5 star review  Top quality service, always manages to sort you out, nice vehicle and top guy 👍🏽

thumb Jack Cunnii
1/15/2018

5 star review  Absolutely great service wouldn't use anyone else.

thumb Emma Wallwork
1/15/2018

5 star review  Never lets us down. always turns up with a smile and such a top bloke. I only ever book him plus fantastic tunes to get you to your destination.

thumb Anthony Freeman
1/15/2018

5 star review  Highly Recommended. On time & top class service. ☆☆☆☆☆

thumb Sham Bibi
1/15/2018

5 star review  Top service every time

thumb Jack Taylor
1/15/2018

5 star review  Reliable- always on time. Clean mini bus and friendly service!✨

thumb Bethany Scholes
1/15/2018

5 star review  Best and clean 5 star services taxi always keeps us entertained always turns up with a smile never lets us done ��� on time will be booking in again junior ��

thumb Saqib Hussain
2/19/2018

5 star review  Luxurious travel! Excellent communication! Always on time.

thumb Mohammed Wasim Mughal
1/15/2018

5 star review  Very good service definitely will be calling back again thank you �

thumb Shabz Bi
1/15/2018

5 star review  Excellent service, always professional and prompt. Spotless vehicles. Great for a private tour and corporate travel. Thanks once again. �

thumb Umar Suleman
1/15/2018

5 star review  Great service, reliable and friendly but the party bus well that is just 1 of a kind x #Junior�

thumb Waseem Marka Akram
1/15/2018

5 star review  Best taxi driver, his party bus is amazing an he’s such a nice friendly bloke too ! Get him booked.

thumb Elizabeth Thomas
1/15/2018

5 star review  Best minibus driver around � reliable always on time and a great laugh! Thanks Junior x

thumb Nicola Jade Boyle
1/15/2018

5 star review  We always book Junior, in advance or last minute he never lets us down. Would highly recommend!

thumb Carla Sugden
1/15/2018

5 star review  10/10 for the service always punctual and bang on with the quotes! Quality.

thumb Iftikhar Khan
1/15/2018

5 star review  Me and my family always use him. Highly recommend

thumb Ifty Hussain
1/18/2018

5 star review  Great driver, also has the party minibus! So he is a very popular guy!

thumb Steph Lord
1/15/2018